Loading…

Secondary Campus

Excellence Through Opportunity

At Kyabram P-12 College we provide your child with outstanding educational and extra-curricular opportunities. Our staff work as a team to deliver a quality curriculum, with a focus on numeracy and literacy, in order to achieve high-level educational outcomes for students in all curriculum areas.

Details within our website demonstrate that we work diligently as a united community. Our orderly and focused learning environment supports students to achieve personal and academic goals, while developing positive relationships.

We achieve this by creating a whole school culture of agreed high quality teaching and learning that is engaging and stimulating for our students. We promote an atmosphere of mutual respect, understanding and co-operation which is underpinned by our College values:

  • Respect
  • Resilience
  • Responsibility
  • Community
  • Doing Your Best.

Every child matters and every student at Kyabram P-12 College will believe they can achieve success.

Secondary Principal

Mr. Todd Woodfine

Todd.Woodfine@education.vic.gov.au

General Contacts 7 – 9

Further assistance can be obtained from the College by contacting one of the following people either via email direct or contacting Kyabram P-12 College and asking for the staff member.
Phone Number: (03) 5851 2100

 
Learning Community Leader
(Year 7, 8 & 9)
Fiona Wallace

Fiona.Wallace@education.vic.gov.au

 
Year 7 Co-Ordinator
Renee Howell

Renee.Howell@education.vic.gov.au

Year 8 Co-Ordinator
Carmel Wild

Carmel.Wild@education.vic.gov.au

 
Year 9 Co-Ordinator
Bradley Mellington

Bradley.Mellington@education.vic.gov.au

General Contacts 10 – 12

Learning Community Leader
(Year 10, 11 & 12)
Louise Mellington

Louise.Mellington@education.vic.gov.au

Year 10 Co-Ordinator
Ange Heale

Angela.Heale@education.vic.gov.au

 
Year 11 Co-Ordinator
Lisa Booth

Lisa.Booth@education.vic.gov.au

 
Year 12 Co-Ordinator
Sonia Layton

Sonia.Layton@education.vic.gov.au